Sort:  

yah thats very possible.

Dont fear it! I just think why post on facebook when i can post on here. Find something you enjoy sharing and adapt from there. Also i am now following you 😀

I agree 100%, why waste time posting on FB when most of your friends wont even see it and no strangers will ever see unless you pay? Sharing and interacting with people on here is not only fun but the fact that it can pay off is unreal!

Im actually interacting with people and commenting on steemit. Rather than the endless scrolling i did on fb and the feeling of wasted time doing so.

and I found when I did comment on FB, there was a lot more negativity and ignorant responses...here, it seems people support each other a lot more!

for sure posting on fb is like jumping into a snake den. here people watch their manors better, more civilised. I just hope as more join it will remain that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10