You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too young for Steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and concerns. I turned 19 two months ago and I think in general Steemit is a platform that appeals to the generation of Social Media, Blogger, Vlogger etc. and I think it highly depends on your approach, how you present the platform and who tells them about it. Maybe if my mom would have told me about Steemit and not a friend, I wouldn't have paid the same amount of attention, but once the word spreads that you can get paid for the content you present I'm sure it will attract even more people from younger generations.

Sort:  

@mrs.steemit Thank you for your input, and I really hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87