1000 Follower Special - LiveStream Announcement

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In July 2016 I posted my first blogpost on Steemit and now 11 months later, just a month away from my one-year anniversary with Steemit I reached the milestone of 1000 of you who follow my blog, and are interested in what I do, think, speak and write about. 

(just ignore the messy hair)

For me personally it's never about the number, how many followers I have, but about how many I can inspire and communicate with. I'm thankful for all the love and positivity I've received from you and appreciate the consistent support and encouragement. I read every comment and try to respond to most. 

I was about to go to bed when I refreshed the page from my phone and I managed to get a Screenshot of exactly 1000 follower.

What I want to mention at this point is that I never try to lecture, but I simply want to share my life, thoughts and visions and be as real as possible with you. I truly believe that we live in the most exciting era of all times and it would be a shame not to take advantage of it, and Steemit is just that.

I cannot mention enough what I appreciate most about this platform, the community. In the past year I've met so many incredible people and made new friends. Steemfest 1 in Amsterdam was already amazing and I cannot wait for Steemfest 2 in Lisbon. Click <<here>> for more info.  I hope to see many new faces and meet to you in person in November!

But until then, we can meet online. This is my....

1000 Follower Special :


MY FIRST LIVE-STREAM!

I will be going live tomorrow and with some Surprise Special Guests! 

So get ready and make sure you don't miss it! 

The Agenda For Tomorrow:

At first I will talk about the crypto world in general, what it is and why people should care. I am going to invite all the people who have asked me "what this bitcoin thing is and how it works", all my friends who want to know what I do when I look at these graphs, high numbers and get all excited.. so I will share the link on my other social media. 

Then my Steemit Special guests and I will explain what Steemit is and our experiences.. for  people who are interested in cryptocurrency, but don't know how to get started.

Afterwards we will be doing a Q & A Session where you can ask us any questions and we will do our best to answer them.

I hope to see as many of you as possible. I love the support from this community and would love to directly chat with you, so tomorrow is the perfect chance. 


TIME:  3 PM EST 

LOCATION:  The link will be posted on my Steemit Blog


Speak to you tomorrow ! Who will be there? -> Comment

Much love,

Mrs.Steemit

Sort:  

What I want to mention at this point is that I never try to lecture, but I simply want to share my life, thoughts and visions and be as real as possible with you.

Your writing never feels like you are preaching - you genuinely share your experiences and what is working for you.

I remember reading another Steemian's blog where he talked about living a full life. He always had topics to write about and stories to tell because he wasn't inside dreaming of an article, he went out and found it.

You inspire many people @mrs.steemit. It is no surprise that 1000 people are following your work to see what adventure you will share with us next.

Congratulations! 🎉🎉

Thank you very much! It makes me genuinely happy to hear that. It feels like I know my supporters personally, and with the Steemit community in general when you get to know them at Steemfest it proves just that. For the first time I see actual intellectual beings rather than profile pictures.

Wow congrats mrs. Steemit, cant be more happy for you and you deserve it. Having 1000 followers are one very big achievement and i agree with you that it would be a shame if we dont take advantage of the era when we can share, get feedback and also earn. Keep it going, excitee for your first live post.

Thank you! I appreciate it. Keep spreading kindness! :)

Glückwunsch :)

Here's to the next 1000!!!

Congrats @mrs.steemit : )

Have a nice day

Thanks! You do too :)

visit my blog if you want :)

Awesome, congrats!

Wow! Congratulations on a thousand follower. I've only been here a week and I hope in 11 months I have 1000 followers. I'm following you now. Thanks for hanging in there.

@mrssteemit,
I am just a minnow, a very recent entrant (4 days) , on Steemit. Your blogs have been a source of inspiration for me. I am sure many like me find them inspirational as well. You personify some of Steemian's personality traits in my opinion and richly deserve the 1000 + followers you have.

It would be an honor if you can check my observation on a Steemian's personality ( https://steemit.com/steemit/@vm2904/personality-traits-of-a-steemian) and provide your comments.

Thank you

A Minnow :)
minnow.jpg

steemit.png

Thank you, appreciate it! That's a nice list you have there. Upvoted. Keep steeming! :)

Such a nice and prompt response! You just made my day. I appreciate your comments and will work hard to spread the message about Steemian personality hope enough folkowers resteem so that the message reaches maximum number of Steemians. Will also Give back when I accumulate sufficient steem power. Thank you.

i want you to give us some of the tips and knowledge you have so that we can be successful like you and get to know about this community as i am new and don't know much about it.

Sure I can do that in an upcoming post.

that so nice of you. and thank you.

certainly not an easy feat to achieve, congrats on reaching the big one triple O on STEEMIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49