Free SBD Giveaway 10 September

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Friends,how are you?Today I am going to give a sum of SBD to you.

Anyone who will complete the rules,will get free sbd which is 0.001.

Rules:

1.Upvote:To gain me more coin so that I can give among you.
2.Resteem:To increase post popularity.
3.Follow:To get giveaway regularly.
4.Comment:This is not compulsory.But it will pay my attention.

Remember,you will have to do this between 24 hours.After that,I will write new give away post.I will regularly give free coin everyday.Upvote my posts regularly,so that I can continue it without stoping single day.You can add my name in your Steemvoter.com account.To passively get SBD.

N.B: You will have to complete every steps.My goal is to gain more followers and upvotes.

Want to get more Followers and Upvotes? https://steemfollower.com/?r=233
and exchange upvotes.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mrrifat1 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Following, Upvoted, resteemed !

and commented ;)

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Bro follow me nd increase the chain

Please follow rules.

Lets get it rolling

I sent you.Please support me.I will increase Giveaway amount soon.

thanks.... i just watching your blog for today's giveaways contest at the movement i got it.

I sent you.Please support me.I will increase Giveaway amount soon.

sure..thanks for your reward.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71