PLEASE SUPPORT AND GET FREE STEEM IN RETURN!! (GIVEAWAY INSIDE)

in #steemit7 years ago

HEY, GUESS WHAT?!

I MADE THE TOP 20 ENTRIES OF THE STEEMSPORTS 2K GIVEAWAY! (You can see my post here!)

I'd like to thank @steemsports and @theprophet0 once again for holding the amazing giveaway.

BUT, WAIT...I NEED YOUR HELP!

NOTE: I am not sure if it is outside the rules to provide incentives to support and help my case for winning 1 of the 3 placed finishes; but, I think this is the only shot of helping me get attention to the cause! 

In order for me to be placed at one of the Top 3 finishes, I have to get other Steemians to upvote and mention my username on THIS POST. CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE POST!

THIS IS WHERE YOU COME IN!

IF I WIN ANY OF THE TOP 3 FINISHES, I WILL BE GIVING AWAY 60% OF THE STEEM I RECEIVE TO EVERYONE WHO VOTES (IN EQUAL PORTIONS)! PLEASE READ BELOW TO GET FULL ELIGIBILITY:

  1. Place a vote on THIS LINK IN THE COMMENTS mentioning my USERNAME (@mrray
  2. WRITE  A COMMENT below THIS POST and mention that you voted for me (from Rule 1). Please allow 24-48 Hours for my Confirmation Reply (I will verify that you have voted for me!)
  3. UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST!

There you have it! Three simple steps to entering into the giveaway! Thank you so much for entering and supporting me out. This is the 1st time I've asked for a favor on Steemit, so I am very curious to see the turnout. Have a great day and Steem On! 

Sort:  

I voted for ya, man! Best of luck!

Thank you very much @kccrypto! I really appreciate the support :) You've successfully entered into the giveaway :p Let's hope that I make the Top 3 so we can all win! Regardless, I'm thinking of giving away SBD to anyone who supports, so your vote will not go to waste either way :p

Cool man! I hope you do well...it was an awesome story you shared :)

Thanks so much! I will definitely keep in touch about the results :)

Hi follow me and i follow you

Congratulations @mrray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50