You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #6 (Delivered By @itsjessamae): The Rarest INTEL About Steem Wallets. For Success Even On Steemit, "Respect" Is Involved.

in #steemit6 years ago

I joined steemit with the sole intention of it's gains.

However as time goes on, I have realized that steemit is more than just gains.

I have learned, unlearned and re-learned many things about steemit through the enlightments of @steemsecrets and @surpassinggoogle.

Keep it steeming cool.

Well done sir.

May Jehovah bless us all.

Sort:  

Indeed rewards are more than the superficial steem on and lets spread steemit to the world.

I have realized that steemit is more than just gains.

That i so nice to hear! I'm glad that you've lern from this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84