You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Golos with Love

in #steemit8 years ago

I am upvoting this post simply for your hand-drawn graphics! I this world of slick images, I really like yours better.

You also reminded me that I need to go take a look at Golos. Is cross posting allowed? I am not a Russian speaker, so would I be shunned if I post in English?

Sort:  

Hi,
If you still can remember your Steemit password from November 2016 you can start right away )
About 8000 active Steemit accounts were included into Golos genesis block, you are also in https://golos.io/@mrosenquist/transfers
English interface is available and there are quite a number of active users posting in english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83