You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons !@#$!!#@$

in #steemit7 years ago

Shut them out of your life forever. I only surround myself with positive vibes. If you are someone that brings me down or can’t be trusted your out! Life is short. You don’t need people like that in it.

Sort:  

Well, if I did that forever as you suggest that would be a grudge which is harmful over long term . I think you are right about cold shoulder but forever is not a healthy time to close the door on someone you love in friendship . Thank you for your honesty though - but I bet you and me both have some letting go of old stuff to do. ❤️

For me life moves fast. If your not family or a business relationship... bye! Might Sound’s harsh but if your holding onto something that’s detrimental to your way or life or how you feel, if they are not family I would close the door.

It is harsh but it’s a more common consensus than I realized. So this is how people deal with heart aches ? Just close the door? It’s smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47