SteemSaved Feature

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

                                                                         

Hello All,

I found myself often times wanting to save something as a resource or to just have it easily accessible to me should I decide to come back to it. 

I was curious as to what everyone thought if the below was possible... adding a Save option at the end of a post:


From there, anytime you wanted to see what you had saved, you would be able to reference it on your header.


Thoughts?

Sort:  

I am working on a desktop program for that... follow me

That's awesome! Following

Wow timcliff, that is quite comprehensive for sure! I hope it gains some more traction.

Thanks for sharing the information! I can't see the save button as of now.

Hi Slayer --- This was an idea I had for a possible improvement that Steemit could possibly make. It's not an active feature right now. Hopefully one day!

This is a great idea! I constantly feel like I want to save articles for the future as well. Steemit is a goldmine of information right now.

eSteem - has bookmarking / favorite feature that gives exact same behavior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53