Finally My First Post on Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm so excited I'm finally on Steemit!!
When I first found out about Steemit I tried to sign up but found that it was invite only. It sucked but I kept coming back and today I saw that I could sign up! One thing I learned is that Steemit is freaking awesome and I can't wait to spend hours steeming. The thing I like the best about Steemit is the fact that there is intelligent conversation here instead of the mindless narcissism you find on most other social media sites, It is very refreshing! I will do an official intro but I am so excited to finally be here I just had to post it.
Thank you all for the up votes in advance :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it here as much as I do.

Congratulations @mrkush! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88