You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - IT IS WHAT WE MAKE IT - So What In The World Are We Making It?

in #steemit7 years ago

I couldn't agree more!
I'm relatively new here so am still finding my way around!
But...having joined just about every other site going for the last 15 or so years...NOTHING irks me more than people begging for votes or comments or whatever! I found the same with tsu! As soon as there is the 'carrot' of $ involved....in my opinion...it turns to cr*p! I can't stand how sites like this become vote begging/meaningless comment/join our 'friendtrain' BS.....In my humble opinion if you're only here to make money in that way....do us ALL a favour and leave now!

Of course I mean no disrespect personally to those people who do what I've mentioned above....I'm just giving my personal opinion as it's very similar to the vane of the post!

Just my 2 cents worth! ;)

Thanks for a genuinely good post!

Michael :)

Sort:  

Of course I mean no disrespect personally to those people who do what I've mentioned above....I'm just giving my personal opinion as it's very similar to the vane of the post!

GREAT DISCLAIMER! Thanks!

Thanks for that!
I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66