Steemit, my source of energysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Regards to all steemit beta users.

I begin to write in this network of communication and interaction that I knew through the Internet.

I was looking for information on new ways of transmitting information and also that they would pay you for that, that is, a job from your computer.

And ready, here I am posting one of my POSTS.

At one time I thought, I have to identify myself with an image and I found this one
It transmits a good vibe to me and I see an image with great impetus. In addition, it has a color scheme similar to that of the steemit logo.


I hope to contribute with a grain of sand to give impetus to the consolidation of this new social network, soon we will continue in contact. Greetings

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @mrgabrielc, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you now, you may follow back if you like to 🙂

Greetings,
@ddot

Welcome to this amazing community
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Hi @mrgabrielc welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrgabrielc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @Mrgabrielc !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank u if you want can follow me and upvote my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58