You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When To Tell My YouTube Audience About DTube & Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I think my only concern about promoting this site from a stage such as yours is that, what if people invest money and the market dips? Are they going to blame you? However, I won't go without saying the platform here is amazing, but at the same time it is in beta.

Off Topic:
Your video back in the day of deadlifting 615 pounds while you have Hungry by Rob Bailey playing in the background had a huge impact on my fitness journey. First off, you showed me amazing music to work out to, so I appreciate that. "I KILL CUZ IM HUNGRY!!!" You also showed me that anything was possible man. You inspired me to lose 100 pounds and 1 year after that I deadlifted 615 pounds too. So, thank you for producing the content that you do.
Screen Shot 2018-02-25 at 2.30.09 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54