The first 3 weeks on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello guys !

In this post I will show you what to do in the first 3 weeks on steemit.I mean how to earn steem power and SBD to start.

I know a lot of you are new, and if you new , you don't have any followers, any SBD and any steem power.Actually you have some delgated steem power from steemit.
DQma5mbjPtLaw2HYWdyUogvU1KH6CbUR9peeoWdB35PCBhk.png

So the first thing that you have to is to go to trending page and follow as many people as you can (50-150), because there are a lot of people with a lot of steem power.After you follow the you go to feed page and you will check it for a few minutes , maybe a few hours and when you see someone posted a few min ago , you want to be the firs person who comment because they always upvote the first person with a lot of voting power. So read that post or if it is a video , watch that video as fast as you can and leave a long and related comment to that post , between 3-4 lines. Not something like : "nice post", "how are you", "upvote". You wanna leave a very good comment.

Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts :

Top 3 best ways earn on steemit

How to calculate your voting power

My 3 best ways to be successfull on steemit

If you like my content please follow & upvote to further support.
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

So the more followers the more your up vote is worth?

How can you increase the power? Is it only by buying? Sorry for all the questions.

No , by commenting to other post , by posting , and of course by buying.

Is this why I get so many comments without upvotes?

I think that's why.

I'll be honest, I find that a bit frustrating. I want the upvote whether it's actually worth something or not. It's like a "like" on fb. It makes me think they actually enjoyed what I posted.

This post received a 0.840 SBD (8.84%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @mrcowor! For more information, check out my profile!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemi frend

Thank you for your usefull advises

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30