How to calculate your voting power

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think older users know how to calculate their voting power , but the new users I don't think they know.

Now I will show you how could you calculate your voting power.

Here is the link : steemnow

That link will bring you to the site where you could calculate your vote.

After you click there you should click on that icon which the two arrows show.

323.png

After you do that you could calculate your own vote.Now what you have to do is to enter your amount of steem power and press "calculate".

Screenshot001.jpg

If you like my content please follow & upvote to further support.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Thanks for your post it was helpful :-)

Thx for the site. Here's also a nicely made video that explains it all:

power-up-logo-7.jpg

Good Info, Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68