Have you set yourself any amount of SP as a goal to be reached by the end of the year?

in #steemit6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Yes my friend, i have set a goal of 500 SP in this running year and i decided that i will reach in my goal of 500 SP by working on musing.io.

I joined steemit about 2day ago. But i knew about steemit at about 2 month ago from one of my friend who alsk work on it. He not only told me about steemit but also told me about musing.io.

He told me that musing.io is a platform of earning cryptocurrency by giving right answers and you will get this if you get upvote from musing or someone. He also ask me that if can give enough time in musing.io and give the right answers of the questions then i can easily make a lots of cryptocurrency.

After listening all the things then j decided that i will work on musing.io and set a goal of earning 500 SP in this running year. That's why i want to give enough time in musing.io. This my 2nd day on musing.io and between this little time i got two uovote with a handsome value.

Hope you guys will pray for me to reach my goal and also pray for you all.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14