You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inviting good quality creators to Steemit – Korantemaa / Johananaas: Breezeblocks, Photosynthesis and many more great songs [EN/DE/FR/SW]

in #steemit6 years ago

I had to upvote this post for the simple fact, as a musician,#openmic contributor and songwriter, I find her totally captivating! She just has the gift to draw the audience in!
Stunning....

Sort:  

Absolutely! I hope I reached her and she is going to inspire us more but on DTube and Steemit instead!

I'm sure she will appreciate your support!
I have some original music if interested over on my Steemit...

I visited you last open-mic post! Quite impressive! Great song. Next week it's time for another Don't blabber - Do it, baby thread! That'll be fun, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39