You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #10 (Delivered By @thereikiforest): On Steemit, There Are Bigger Things Than "Quality Of Content". Digest This & Your Posts Will Start Trending!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a timely post I must say. Let me tell a story.
I have a sister who knows how to bake cake very well. In fact, I'll jump the best names in the baking industry to pick her own baked cake anytime, any day, anywhere. But she doesn't make profit like those people. She doesn't sell like this people. People don't call her like those people.

It takes more than awesome baked cake to sell. There are some skills she still lacks. There are some associations she still doesn't have.

I hope this is related to On Steemit, There Are Bigger Things Than "Quality Of Content".
Indeed there are secrets of success on steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such a relevant story @mr-aaron. It is so true, there is always more to learn and ways to refine our skills and creations. Being a Steemian better positions us for growth, expansion and authentic self expression as we embrace ourselves & each other along this journey.

IMHO, our boy Terry @surpassinggoogle embodies the core Spirit/Principles of this platform. I am honored that he allowed me to speak his words of love and truth with you all.

I am beyond grateful for you and each & every Steemian in this BeautyFull 'sea' <3333 May we all continue to inspire & rise together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82