You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I grew up with too many bullies. I don't like to see them on Steemit. @haejin is being attacked.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bullies will pay the price for what they have sown. Even James Dobson had to rewrite /revised his earlier book years later regarding them. James used to think those tough kids would be also tough to fight failures and challenges later in their life. James observation showed the opposite. James said in his later book that they failed 100%.

Sort:  

Very interesting! Thanks. I've much later in life met some of those bullies, and you're right, they're pretty much failures. Karma and such, but really I feel sad for them because they were abused at home, which I didn't know anything about as a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59