You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enlightened Self-interest and Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Fantastic article and the reason why I’m sharing steemit with all my friends. When I succeed this model is so In The Flow of empowerment that others also succeed. I love it! Shared this with more friends to help them wrap their minds around it!

Sort:  

Empowerment is the flip-side of the same coin - enlightened self-interest and empowerment are symbiotic. Glad you mention it, because they really do go hand-in-hand, and I'm confident your sharing of Steemit will be much appreciated by your friends. Good job and best wishes.

Yes I see steemit as foremost empowering because it doesn’t drain us but has the potential to lift so many of us up... and 6 of my real life friends have already joined and are making money! I am happy! Thank you and many good wishes for you this year. Excited to follow your blog for More thoughtful and inspiring posts like this one. I like the way you think. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44