I have 300 followers now because of awesome steemit and awesome people I have met here!

in #steemit7 years ago

It has been just a week since hitting 200 so this is quite a surprise to achieve 300 so quickly. Steemit must be getting more and more people all the time! I have already had some great conversations with some of my followers who have also giving me great information in return from their knowledge and experience.

Steemit is just a great way to freely exchange ideas. Thank you again to anyone who followed me and I will try to deliver articles that are worthy of such a great group! Thanks again for the follows, the upvotes, and resteems.

MOTOWNGOLD!

Sort:  

Gratulation fot that - thats amazing!!

well done for your Follower achievement !!
great job you have done so far !
I wish you fun and even more follower quickly..

I am here on Steemit little more than one week ( 10 days ) and have also 300+ Follower and the first week was not to bad...LOL
I would be vey happy, if you would be interested to see how my first week here at steemit have been, here is the post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

Happy Steeming & All the best !

Thank and yes, I will read your link, so thanks for that too!

That's great news for you! Congrats)

Thank you so much, an awesome place we have here.

I have just been approved for membership today and cannot wait to start making the kind of connections you have! Congratulations x

I was able to do this in a little more than month, just participate

That is awesome , conrats grand. Just engage people you will learn a lot from many.

Congratulations and keep it up! It pays to be here.

It really does and in more ways than one! Thank you.

Thank you global, keep the great recipes coming, the older I get , the more I want to cook for some reason, lol!!

You are welcome. Looking forward to hearing that you've started cooking 😊 😄

I already am cooking, just wanting to expand my repertoire so your articles help with that!

Awesome! Glad to know that I am of great help to you.
Keep it up 🙌

Congratulations on the 300 followers! Do you have any secrets to your success you want to share? Thanks

Thank you so much. Ill try to share what I think I do that is working. I think I engage people, I comment on their articles for one and read them. I think I write on some things that are a little controversial, but not in a negative way, that makes it interesting maybe. Things you may not see on the regular news.
I also am blessed with some investing, health, freedom and other knowledge that are subjects important to people, but everybody has that, just with different subjects so share what YOU know. Finally be yourself, put effort into what you write, do a little research first, and engage others. thanks again!

Thank you for your insightful tips motowngold! It is interesting for us new steemers to read from people who have actually tried it successfully.

One more important thing, I really try to upvote people as much as I can, if Iike what I read, I upvote it..... unless I forgot, lol.

That's awesome! I just followed you.
Follow & upvote me

Awesome and thank you, followed and upvoted!

Congratulations @motowngold, check your wallet, I sent you a tip :) Keep it up!!

Thank you very much, how nice is that!!

Congrats on this achievement !

Thank you so much!

Smile for you and a good mood
(ᵔᴥᵔ) aaaand little ApVote from @burundel

Thank you and good mood back at you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50