You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Case You Didn't Notice, Bloomberg Just Published an Article About Steemit: Could be the Facebook Killer

in #steemit7 years ago

Someone told me this a couple years ago, If you're not investing your money, then you're wasting it. Question is, what to invest in? Steemit seems like a good investment, especially if you're a person who tweets/posts to twitter/facebook. There are billions of tweets/posts everyday. Imagine if the people who used those social media platforms knew that they could create an income by investing their time in Steemit instead of twitter/fb? Use twitter/facebook as your own advertisement tools to promote Steemit and your own perception/perspectives. That will force twitter/fb to evolve or they will no longer exist. Be the change you wish you had. We can change the future by taking action now. I personally deactivated my fb account over 4 years ago. I only created a new account to post news from current events, history we were never taught or history I need to re educate myself with. We have the power to change the world with our own fingertips, but evil does exist. Is Steemit evil? Who knows? It's time for a change is all I'm saying. Welcome to the digital revolution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49