You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steemit Was Any Other Media Platform

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear friend, there are a lot of us here on steemit who look forward to your posts and adore the content you provide. Early on I had a rant about not getting traction and aunt-deb told me basically to hang in there. Don't let it get you down, it will be worth it in the long run. We miss you❣️🐓

Sort:  

Aww thank you friend! I'm not letting anything get me down promise, but it does frustrate me. However the real reason I've been only posting 1-2 times a day is I'm adding now a boutique to my spa and it's time consuming making decisions, taking time to change the whole look and marketing. Super crazy over here, I wish you lived closer so we could hang out for tea and chicken talk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57