STEEMIT ADS - Winamp Llama - SteemSpeak

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit ads - lama steemspeak.jpg


Continuing my Steemit Ads Series

Still not on SteemSpeak, what are you doing with you life?

So it looks like I'm being regular with this series, regular like those breakfast cereals that makes you go poo poo regularly. This was a bit of a quick and nasty, I recall something @fyrstikken said about the poor Winamp lama which triggered this idea. Oh wait, you're not on Steem Speak so have no idea what I'm on about...

"I’m trying to free your mind, Neo. But I can only show you the door. You’re the one that has to walk through it." -
Morpheus

Morpheus 2.gif

Here are the links to the previous posts in this series

https://steemit.com/steemit/@morkrock/steemit-ads-steemspeak

All pictures used are royalty free... ok mostly, stop being so anal.


✯ ✯ ✯


Thanks for stopping by, I would love to know your thoughts

Come join me on http://steemspeak.com

Steem like resteem follow.gif

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

@morkrock

Sort:  

code>WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @mus.pasee

Regards community steemit

Thank you

Seriously??? I'm not the flagging type, but this is spammy!!

Tried to connect again with steemspeak but one certain admin likes to block me 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71