You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming A Steemian Trooper -Join The Force!

in #steemit7 years ago

I left facebook on a personal level ages ago, it is pretty pointless, and full of trolls. I still maintain a page though Feoilfreefamily but I typically only feed it from Instagram. Steemit seems to me to be a much better platform so far.

Good work, I've upvoted, resteemed and followed. Best of luck man.

Sort:  

Thank you @moonunit I see your new here like myself from Ireland massive big up bro :)

No worries man, us noobs need all the help we can get, some day we can become 🐳! I wish you the best of luck on your Steemit journey and I am looking forward to seeing more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44