You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Steemion - Native Android App for steemian

in #steemit8 years ago

Great work, I did an eerie similar mockup that got no attention. Now I'm a designer myself so I know how it is, I'm not implying anything ;)

Hope we can see it implemented soon, a mobile app is definitely needed.

Sort:  

Hey I saw your design. It's very nice indeed. My designer for the app praises your style as well. Could we keep in contact for further refinements for the app? I could port the app to iOS as well, depends on popular request. Btw the app is already implemented, leave your email here I will send you the beta access to the app. Thanks.

My mockup took me around a full week of work including writing and creating the images, video and animation for the post.

I got 30 cents.

Sorry if it sounds a little too passive-agressive but I think you would understand.

I'm very glad the work is in good hands though, you clearly don't need my help, it looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43