The Wolves from Steem Street

in #steemit7 years ago


Just looking at the trending page and seeing all the huge rewards again by the top brass, I couldn't help myself not to include this perfectly fitting scene for the atmosphere that is happening on Steemit for the last couple of days. Learn to hum this song everyone.



There are some new thousandaires in the making, even some millionaires. If Steem continues with this trajectory we will all be singing this tune. Happy steeming guys and gals from Steem Street! :)



Sort:  

as a new thousandaire
yup

Hehe, it is a rush ;)

:)) made me laugh. bravo

Never thought I would be using it one day myself :D

cool

Oh my gosh, those rewards are crazy! :o

Reminds me of rewards 9 months ago when steem was at 3$ :)

I wasn't here then, I figured those days were long gone :-)

Welcome to the new renaissance :)

nmore power to you for steeming anyway :) congrats

It is a fun platform either way and I enjoy playing around with the bit of crypto I did earn! Earnings are up this last week though, so extra awesome now :D

Bulls-eye!

Thought so too :)

I'm not trying to rain on the parade... but did you see what happened to those guys at the end of the movie?

Yes, but we shall not speak of it :)

We should be speaking of it. I love cryptocurrency - I have since I bought my first Bitcoin - but the amount of hype and blind faith around here lately (especially with Steem) is super troubling.

I want Steemit to do well, I love that people are getting paid to create. I believe in Steemit. Long term.

But there's a lot to be said for caution and consequences in a market like this...

Market is a bubble for sure, high chance it will pop soon. If steem falls down again ti is fine, we are used to 10-20cent steem. While it is up it ok to celebrate, enjoying while it lasts.
In crypto bubble pops are happening non stop, if it pops it will inflate again. Volatile place for sure, but no risk no gains.

Can't argue with that :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54