Sort:  

Yes, but we shall not speak of it :)

We should be speaking of it. I love cryptocurrency - I have since I bought my first Bitcoin - but the amount of hype and blind faith around here lately (especially with Steem) is super troubling.

I want Steemit to do well, I love that people are getting paid to create. I believe in Steemit. Long term.

But there's a lot to be said for caution and consequences in a market like this...

Market is a bubble for sure, high chance it will pop soon. If steem falls down again ti is fine, we are used to 10-20cent steem. While it is up it ok to celebrate, enjoying while it lasts.
In crypto bubble pops are happening non stop, if it pops it will inflate again. Volatile place for sure, but no risk no gains.

Can't argue with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51