My One Year Steemit Anniversary

in #steemit7 years ago



I can definitely call myself an early adopter, ever since I created my Steemit account one year ago I knew right away that persistence, staying positive during lows, stay grounded during highs would be my ticket to paradise. Is it paradise, not quite, but I haven't felt this good in a long long time. Steemit made me a better person, more active and more creative than ever before. 

The idea of my account name came from constant moon calling in crypto space, everything is going to the moon, so why not give myself crypto appropriate name, and even for a short while we all moon walked with Steem few weeks ago, I'm fairly confident that we will moon walk again in the future.


A short message for everyone reading this, every new, old and future steemer: Stay! It is as simple as that. 



Technically tomorrow is my one year Steemit anniversary, but quite frankly tomorrow and next three days I will not be able to write anything meaningful. I will attend two music festivals in three days, and yes one of those is Ultra Europe. I never knew how to party moderate, I always, every god damn time party hard!




Big thanks goes to my followers who keep on reading my gaming blogs and continue being awesome, I will not name anyone, Y'all know who you are! 


Stay frosty and let's moon walk together many more years into the future!


Sort:  

Amazing! Congratz on your one year anniversary! And have fun with your festivals, party hard!

You're my senior by about 3 weeks. So I have much to learn from you still. And you have one of the most consistent blogs on Steemit. In terms of content, entertainment value, and quality. I agree with your points, for noobies and those less so. Stay. Persevere. And find your voice - a consistency of expression and others will gravitate (or not, it is the internet after all). People could do a lot worse than follow your example.

I don't think you can learn anything from me, but thx tho ;) Tnx man, very much appreciated comment.

Well congratulations all the same. It's quite an achievement.

Couldn't (and didn't) say it better myself! You are a great asset to this community, @moon32walker.

Watch and learn, as they say :)

congrats on the milestone :) have a good time at the festivals!

Thank you very much! That's the main goal, this is relaxation before the storm :)

Thanks for sticking around. Love your posts. I guess my one year is about now too. Known you pretty much the whole time.
Many more years to come.

2nd summer on steemit bro :) And I think we all just started with this blogging thing.

Yes, congratulations.
My is also this month.

We the old and gray steemers, backing each other up ever since we joined up, that is very cool :)

Correct, We works Hand in Hand.
Mind , I have been busy working with my #whalepower community within #steemit

You're doing awesome !

Could be better... could be worse... I'm satisfied ;) good post

Wow, congratulations! I'm just for a bout a month on Steemit but I'm already addicted.

I'm still addicted one year after, imagine that, this platform is the best :)

It is indeed, that's why I'm not surprised at all! :)

Congrats! Hope to stick with you and Steemit for a long time! :D

Tnx! You are one of my favorites, perhaps we can party together on Steemfest 2! :D

YOU'RE COMING TO STEEMFEST? :D

Well, it would be a shame not to go :)

Would love to meet you! :D That'd be awesome.

I am going for sure!

Congratulations! It's always such a great pleasure to see your posts and know more about game art!:) (Well, art for me, process for others;)

We are all connected :)

This definitely deserves a bunch of 100% upvotes! Congrats, my friend, you're still the best :)

We try and try, there is no stopping! Steem on dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51