Sort:  

That's not all true. Yes, there is dishonesty everywhere, so much that it makes me sick.

On Steemit though, were honesty and integrity are important, there are a lot of honest authors and artist on here who give Steemit the good name and reputation that it has.

boy i hope you right ! and im glad that there are still
some fellow human who live according to high moral
ethical values! Thank you for being one of them :)
Cheers Buddy

Thank you for your kind words and your input! It's nice to see that moral values are still appreciated by some.

I want to come through the screen and hug you. It's an uphill battle my friend...one that usually backfires. Channel the anger into something else. Believe me - I've been in your shoes and getting angry at the unfairness of the world just doesn't change anything!

Thank you @blunderbabe! I would love a hug from you and I would give you a nice hug back!

You're right, it is an uphill battle against money and greed. It may never change and only get worse.

The positive is that we have our integrity and that's something that money can't buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90