You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Motivate New Minnows on Steemit and You Can Too

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for mentioning my writing contest round-up.
I post daily and we're up to Issue #10 February 4th

Anyone interested in writing contests really should check it out - it can save you loads of time in scrolling through the #contest tag. Time that can more productively be used for writing.

Sort:  

I really appreciate this help. I need to freshen up my contest activity and I agree searching the tag is not a good use of time.

I will update my link for you. Now you know how long I worked on the post :)

Yeah I kinda figured the post took some time to put together.

I figure if you put everyone together who's using the contest list I'm saving Steemian writers hours upon hours of time that can be put to better use...writing.

Definitely. This is so helpful and I'm glad you do it. I have a very tight schedule and browsing randomly is not in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63