Free Steem Dollars - 18 July (2)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone


One more post about distributing 100% SBD to all voters after 7 days.

You can also claim here


Sort:  

steemit darth vader dont under estimate power of upvote.jpg

Upvote! 😀

thanks @xaero1 :) Your vote is really precious !!

You're welcome! Plus Today has been a good day for my steem power balance sheet (compared to the last month!) :D

How do you check that? Sorry I am new here and trying to understand / learn it @xaero1

Sorry, all I mean is what my account is worth, because steem has bounced back from around $0.85 to $1.30 (though still nowhere near it's peak of around $2.70)! :D. And, I paid quite an expensive price for some of my steem power too!

I.e, go to your wallet and view 'Estimated Account Value'. Note however that there's a lag since the price of steem used in that calc is based on a moving average. To get a very up-to-date value of your account's worth, you can use the steemwhales website and search for any name. For yourself, that would be: https://steemwhales.com/monajam

@xaero1 Thanks :)
Appreciate your help.

After all that, let me increase your vote slightly..as I could have been more generous!

cool, I'm in ^_^

^_^

upvoted, keep it goin' thanks

Why do you say that you give 100%? Out of fully earned $25.93 with 47 upvotes every person who upvoted you should've gotten $0.275 (let the final payout without the steem power be $25.93/2=$12.95, $12.95/47 = $0.27), while I got $0/08... something smells fishy. At least don't clickbait if you are not giving out 100%!!! @monajam

Hello dear, don't freak out. I made a mistake, and to some people I sent twice. Now done my calculations, and sent the remaining amounts @alphapack

No problem, just be careful next time! :)

nice and thank you

upvoted, thanks for this

Awesome, that is like the easiest SBD I've ever made!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52