Sort:  

Upvote! 😀

thanks @xaero1 :) Your vote is really precious !!

You're welcome! Plus Today has been a good day for my steem power balance sheet (compared to the last month!) :D

How do you check that? Sorry I am new here and trying to understand / learn it @xaero1

Sorry, all I mean is what my account is worth, because steem has bounced back from around $0.85 to $1.30 (though still nowhere near it's peak of around $2.70)! :D. And, I paid quite an expensive price for some of my steem power too!

I.e, go to your wallet and view 'Estimated Account Value'. Note however that there's a lag since the price of steem used in that calc is based on a moving average. To get a very up-to-date value of your account's worth, you can use the steemwhales website and search for any name. For yourself, that would be: https://steemwhales.com/monajam

@xaero1 Thanks :)
Appreciate your help.

After all that, let me increase your vote slightly..as I could have been more generous!

thanks a lot @xaero1 :) :)
One more question. How one can increase the vote?
I am really glad!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52