You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want an upvote from a whale? Get one NOW!! My night as a whale thanks to @Htooms

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great initiative. Fantastic community spirit here on Steemit.
I would like to submit this post:https://steemit.com/life/@shango/turning-negative-thoughts-into-positive
This post is from @shango - a minnow. I like the advise given in this post. We can all use a reminder and this post assisted me.

My post:
https://steemit.com/life/@momogrow/healthy-eating-tips-a-new-steemian-seeking-weighloss-advise-this-might-help-someone-else-or-maybe-you-have-some-other-tips-to
I made this post after sharing health tips with a new Steemian that asked for help. I also read her blog and thereafter decided that whatever I made from this post - I would share with her. Unfortunately, I did not make much. Therefore, I would appreciate a bit of attention for this post. Would really appreciate it. Thanks in advance.
https://steemit.com/life/@momogrow/healthy-eating-tips-a-new-steemian-seeking-weighloss-advise-this-might-help-someone-else-or-maybe-you-have-some-other-tips-to

Sort:  

The post was an older one, but I have given you quite the upvote here! Thanks for sharing your work!

@sevinwilson Thanks so much. I did not consider the age of post only the content. I plan to expand on providing health tips in a palatable way but this was spontaneous. I felt of all my posts that this one made me feel the best because hopefully I helped someone else. I really appreciate the upvote.

You are welcome! Continue churning out good content and you will be rewarded!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51