You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5: How To Make Your Posts Stand Out (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Another great post! My highest voted headline was A Peek Inside (22 Upvotes). I shared a picture of my latest WIP. Finished that today. Highest paying headline was The Caterpillar Speaks: My Shroomcation ($10.32). A bucket list experience that I decided to write about due to interest in a comment I had made.
Thanks for your help as always, @walkingkeys!
See ya next time!
Mo

Sort:  

Two awesome examples. Great stuff. I'll be adding these to the book.

YAYYYY! Glad I could be helpful! Tonight's headline is The Bones Of Partridge Park - My First Flash Fiction. I'm anxious to see how the voting goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43