You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Earned 300 Followers in 20 Days

in #steemit7 years ago

We can be the loquacious twins. A bit of verbosity goes a very long way haha. Where were you in Europe? Nothing is really far away here. I travelled the USA on the Greyhound buses many years ago. New York to L.A. that was a trip.
I took a slow 7 weeks to get across but it was brilliant to stop off all over the place.

Sort:  

Hahaha I'll be honest, had to look up loquacious! Did not mean what I thought it might have meant! Haha

I lived in southern Germany for four years cause my husband was in the US Army. I tell ya, I miss it dearly!! My heart is left behind there for sure!

My sister in law lived in Berlin for four years and she loved it too. Her husband was in the Welsh Guards (Army) they had a lovely time there and she would go back tomorrow. It is an odd fact of geography but I'm on the same line of latitude as Berlin haha. The things that I think of?

Haha that's kind of cool actually. You'd never think that would be in the same line! I'm a plethora of useless knowledge, so I get it!

Haha I'll give you a plethora and raise you a multitude of random factoids lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43