You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Upvotes? Bots? Spam? Paid Resteems? Paid Upvotes? How About a Moment of GRATITUDE!

in #steemit7 years ago

Now that my friend is how to rant. Good points all and done with sensitivity and good humor.
Brilliant comments as well people.

So many valid reasons why steemit is the change we all needed.
Yes me too. I had given up writing as it had become a nightmare what with Panda's and Penquin's and god knows how many stitch-ups by Googly.
It just became a pain.
I get a cheque about every six months from my hubs for $50!?
I make that in no time here and I power up every cent.
We are building a great future here. Ignore the naysayers or just mute them and forget about it.
Onwards and upwards @denmarkguy

Sort:  

@molometer, I was just putting into perspective a few days ago that my three best articles on Steemit this year rewarded me more than 30 articles on HubPages for ALL of 2016. And more than I made from Google Adsense across a dozen blogs and web properties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64