Self Introduction (Perkenalan Diri)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steemian !!! , I come from Indonesia.
I am new in steemit, so please guide me how to run this steemit well and correctly.
My goal here is to share experiences, knowledge and friendship with steemit friends as well.

sorry my english is still a mess, knowing new to learn

for the next post I will use bahasa indonesia, ok regards know steemian and good work

image

Sort:  

Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

@molindra, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Selamat bergabung di komunitas besar steemit dan sukses selalu ya @molindra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68