WAO I am reached 10,000 Up Vote Thanks Every Body

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi friends
i share you with when open my steemit account i dont know about it. when i start work on it i understand how do i work on it. No body help me ! How do i work on it . But slowly slowly i reached my my up vote goes to up up and up........ my followers and up vote increase day by day. this is very help full for us we must on it is real and amazing work for us .
If you work on other sites please leave all sites and join this amazing site and work on it . you would work on this site your earning will go so much increase.
Thanks for read this post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mohsinraza I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks dear where is your tip i dont see

welcome Mohsinraza to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

ok thanks you also follow me and up vote

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
The price per post is the author's reputation, devided by 1000.
(For example 44 reputation means minimum 0.044 SBD or STEEM.)
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!


If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to steem gave u a follow and upvote

Thanks for up vote my post

follow for follow , upvote for upvote @dkinx

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38