You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways To Earn Money With Cryptocurrency!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've been reading and studying Cryptocurrency for the last 3 weeks or so. In other words, I'm new to the scene. I've tried almost every type of Mining program for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Darkcoin, and none of them really pay much over $0.03 dollars a day. It seems like any type of mining requires some type of investment upfront in order for it to be worthwhile. Even then, the difficulty rating just increases and renders the new mining hardware useless.

 I've tried playing games for currency, not very profitable. There's faucets that spew out currency once a day, or hour, or week, but they also don't pay very much. There's a program called Storj Space that you can lease your free hard drive space for Cryptocoins. I tried that for a week or so, but it seems like there really isn't much of a market for it right now. After all me weeks of digging, I've finally stumbled upon Steemit. I'm hoping that all of the research and testing will pay off with this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81