My brothers first post and my introduction @sabazalam

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180104-WA0008.jpg

hi, followers and people of steemit.i am shabaaz alam,18 yrs old from Kathmandu/nepal.
i am a student and in the final year of high school.drawing,sketching,cartooning are my hobbies...

I choose steemit because it's the social platform that helps communities and its people by making them financially strong... its the amazing way to be social and earn in the same place.

Sort:  

soo cool bro looking handsome nice picture.

VERY NICE WELCOME TO #STEEMIT I WISH YOU BEST OF LUCK @moharkan

Its Awesome To Have You Here Bro.........Welcome To The Steemit Community.
Remember To Succeed In Steemit ,U've Got To Be Consistent And Creative.
Feel Free To Follow And Always Upvote And I'll Do Same

im sorry for misplace ... my brother was doing post from my mobile so its mistakenly post on my blog
And there is no option to delete

haha sorry for this .

yes bro next time do form your id dont used her ok.

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @moharkan

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

You got a 0.25% upvote from @upme requested by: @moharkan.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32