100 Posts Completed on Steemit | My Steemit Journey

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi everyone, hope you're doing well!

With this Post I've successfully completed 100 posts on Steemit. That includes my blog posts, comments and replies too.

IMG_20180123_014212.png

What have I achieved after 100 posts on Steemit

  1. 53 Awesome Followers (Thank you so much)
  2. Followed 59 Steemians :D
  3. Reputation - 37 (It was 25 when I joined)

I also recommended Steemit to some of my friends, as it is a great platform to get rewarded for your posts :D

I haven't uploaded my profile picture yet, but I'm soon looking to update it. As I'm going to grow my Steemit account and I'm looking for ideas how to do that.

I just wish to be one the the top Steemians :D
I hope you all support me in my journey.

An upvote and comment will notify that you were there in my Steemit journey.

Hope we all grow together, make this website a more beautiful place.

By the way, if you are looking to get you content resteemed by me, then do checkout this Free Resteem post: https://steemit.com/resteem/@mohandas/free-resteem-to-all-my-steemit-friends-just-upvote-comment

Thanks,
Follow me (If you already haven't) @mohandas

Sort:  

Congrats.... I am on my way to 100 posts too.

84 Posts, close enough, I followed you :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48