You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 STEEMIT: Forcing people to be generous isn't humanitarian, effective or moral! THE "UN-Follow game"!👆

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think the general idea behind it is that, if I've given you a shot, you should give me a chance in return. If I cease to entertain you than fine... unfollow. But I've found that sometimes people are just too into themselves to do it on their own. Now, I'm not going to force anyone to do anything, nor will I call them out if they unfollow me, but if I've commented and or up voted on 3 of your posts and you haven't even commented on mine...I'm not fucking with you you anymore. Some points I'll make. I usually comment where I post (which isn't usually in these tags), so most of he time people could easily read and relate an idea on what I have said. Also, I often (though not always) express a no holds barred approach to commenting on my stuff. I don't care if you think it sucks...tell me why. I'm cool with it. I'm not saying I won't defend it, but I can guarantee you my feelings won't be hurt over it.

Sort:  

giphy (63).gif

Usually, minnows wanna shot at a dolphin or a whale...

They would then have to follow a million people:P

Sometimes it's hard to check on everybody, I just go with

my feeling or I just remember... I guess that is expectable?

Since we have our private life and stuff!

But I am working on an auto-upvote thing for the near future!:)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52