You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You’re A Minnow It’s Time To Move !

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome Post! Oh I like it! You're so right!
Now we have again a time to enter in much cheaper price. And this move could make an action in months and years when the price will go up.

You mentioned something highly important: With STEEM you are able to earn passive income, thisis such a great function. For days I am thinking to change some other alts for STEEM. This Cryptocurrency is for a year now the only one which I use in practice

Sort:  

The last point you make is a great one and it’s the same for me - Steem is the only crypto I’m really using in practice as well ! This is a fundamental important aspect to look at, because so many projects are just pretty words on papers, but nothing to really show for it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29