You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool steemit tricks!

in #steemit7 years ago

I seriously can't thank you enough for all that you have done for me! You have been super supportive and it has really helped to push me to try harder on steemit. I'm honored you think my presents is an asset on steemit, that might of been the best comment I have ever gotten, you made my night! thank you so much for your kind words :) (don't worry I would never let it go to my head) it just makes me more ambitious to try even harder, especially since you featured me in your first TIRO!

Like I said, I don't know why you are being so generous to me but thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thank you @enchantedspirit and thank you @catweasel and thank you @cannonwar :) And I honestly don't mind what anyone chooses for a name, everyone has a right to choose what name they want and I think that is great!

Lol, sounds like you guys have a great little steemit family going on and you are the sweet mother who keeps the whole group together :)
Noboby knows the trouble ive seen... Nobody knows my sorrows... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61