1110 Followers

in #steemit6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 08.19.06.png

  • Guys I' watching Dollar Vigilante and crying as I remember that because him I'm good now, I remember when the first time I listened to him, and I remember that there is hope for a free market and a free world, all the good things are going to happen from now on.
  • Don't panic my friends, it will be ok we will succeed and all of us will go to new heights.
    Get ready for the big moves big changes, And remember to believe!
Sort:  

hey @modemser, is this one of your 100+ accounts, it's spamming our watering hole at #funny, can you please stop?

@mino.gris

@sobaru is selling his vote to minnowboster and modemser1 also as I don't have time to use those.

i was just asking if @mino.gris is one of yours yeah it traces to your accounts, so tell me is it going to keep spamming our community?

we have multiple bots accounts that we use for curation, we can send them your way to tag every single of your account automatically so everyone will know every single one of your accounts tagged documented, @ berniesanders is not the only programmer here

Is your freedom to do what you feel correct, as I was telling you @sobaru @modemser1 and sometimes @modemser are selling vote via @minnowboster I cannot control where those votes are ending up. Is all on autopilot. you may research how it works.

that account is not mine to control i don't own that account to answer your question.

  • I guess that you don't know what freedom is, and it's not upvoting myself!
    • I also appreciate your work and I understand that without any research the conclusion that you took is not accurate. I also understand that is impossible to do research for many accounts.
    • Anyway using minnowboster is not illegal or abuse.

sure we have a big comunity as well, and we are organize, and we match your steem power, we have the freedom to do the same

you have been here a long time on Steem....you check my wallet, i am about to buy 65,000 Steem delegation to promote #funny, but I probably need to use only 50% of it to promote my community

can you match an orca size for flagging?

i understand that you do hard work, and you may have more problems in the future, to solve the problems you can ask @minnowboster to ban upvotes in @funny then go to the other boots and do the same. I don't see as a solution going after each one of the users.

why do you upvote yourself :))

so you can see i'm serious when i ask

I cannot control who is buying my vote and I cannot take the vote back. The rules of minnowboster. you can contact them and they can help with mino.gris.
From My point of view, i now understand what do you wanted to say, and I don't consider that is my business at present.

so since you're already been paid

are you saying you don't mind and don't care if we flag @mino.gris @briggsy @yb1337 @elizapfau @brainfarts @verodato @sobaru @kivsah upvotes?

can I come on your team I may enjoy flagging people?
I have telegram what you use to organize?

everyone is free to join #funny

we believe it will be a key getting Steem to $100, you will be a millionaire if we can achieve this

go read this post Comedy Open Mic

then go read my comment and learn the most efficient way to make big money if you own serious Steem (it's not by self upvoting and renting Steem out), it's by growing Steem's value, and that can be done only by helping bring others from the biggest communities outside Steem/Steemit:

Funny is one of the smallest community in Steemit, but It is Very Important to Steem and Why All Steem Holders Should Support It if We Value Steem

then go see how much people are paying for funny post....but you must refrain from using your other account, or minnowbooster or any other bots, we don't have a ban list yet, and we don't want to start using it

https://steemit.com/trending/comedyopenmic

eg. if you make 40% after flags and commission annually after 5 years you get 200+% max

if Steem goes to $100, that's 30x, you get 30,000%, probably more

Also we're a bunch of folks not really welcome nor do we fit into any other groups, not the stackers, or the homesteaders, or the authors, or the flaggers, or the utopian coders, or the musicians, or anywhere else....but we think everyone can be funny...hopefully someday, everyone will plug into us at #funny, come over and join us @modemser

in my opinion yes you can do that i'm happy with that i can also give you a full vote to do the same.

flag him 15% that's what we will flag him, I'll wait for your action

sorry, i did little more :)) just because I cannot care less :*

Thank you for this motivation post
IMG_20180301_085413_736.jpg
In 4months

a cool number of followers man inspire success.

Yes , i'm looking for a huge Steem power now ,because when you have Sp ,people follow you automaticly, but you should upvote their comments time by time.

I do that my friend :D as much as I can I allways upvote like 500 a day.

thank you for the input given ... i will keep the spirit

thanks for sharing this post.
i appreciate your post..

very big congratulations

vary good our photography bro Tahnk you vary march

indeed I lack the spirit when I know steam prices continue to fall but I have confidence will continue to rise .. thank you

You got a 26.60% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @modemser!

This post has received a 8.41 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51