Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

the steemstats.com and steemworld.org sites are interesting, to start analyzing data. I think making money is possible, but unless you come in already with a large following, it will take time and possibly money investment.

I like your content areas though, I don't see enough of similar content around the new or trending threads unfortunately. from what i understand they are going to break this into communities soon, much like facebook, where you can post your content. that might work out much better!

Thank you for the comment miss-j. Yes perhaps you are right, communities might make it easier to focus on the content you really want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49