You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for my Dental Checkup

in #steemit5 years ago

Downvoting. Disagreement on rewards. Votes exchange through @sp-group delegation club = posting and selfvoting 10 times a day. Your delegated Steem Power is 2 times more profitable than mine SP.


If this is a mistake or you no longer delegating Steem Power to the vote trading circle, please leave a comment. Downvote will be removed and your post will be upvoted.
Sort:  

Oh man, why is this happening to me?

I don't know if Delegation programs equal Vote Exchange because I am not Upvoting them and as for Posting and Self Upvoting 10 times a day that is completely false as I post about thrice a day so I upvote myself only three Times and you can check my Comments if I am self Upvoting or not.

As for your Delegated Steem Power being 2 times more profitable, I am not sure what you were trying to say about that. I hope you take away your Downvote and reply to me as I will be waiting for your Reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69