Waiting for my Dental CheckupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

P_20191021_131732.jpg

It feels like it has been ages since the last time I had a Dental checkup so it was high time i got a Dental checkup for myself as well. Truth be told we were going to see the Dentist for my Dad who is having some issues with one of his tooth but i thought of getting myself checked as well. So now here we are sitting and waiting in the hall for the Doctor to arrive.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

My Mom also decided to take this opportunity to go for some shopping and tagged along with us but it seems she won't be able to go for her Shopping as the Doctors pretty late. In addition to that we were also in an hour long Traffic Jam so there was that as well. But we all are free for the Day so we might as well wait.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png

Sort:  

Hope that nothing serious in your father's tooth. And a good decision by you to have a checkup.

Posted using Partiko Android

Downvoting. Disagreement on rewards. Votes exchange through @sp-group delegation club = posting and selfvoting 10 times a day. Your delegated Steem Power is 2 times more profitable than mine SP.


If this is a mistake or you no longer delegating Steem Power to the vote trading circle, please leave a comment. Downvote will be removed and your post will be upvoted.

Oh man, why is this happening to me?

I don't know if Delegation programs equal Vote Exchange because I am not Upvoting them and as for Posting and Self Upvoting 10 times a day that is completely false as I post about thrice a day so I upvote myself only three Times and you can check my Comments if I am self Upvoting or not.

As for your Delegated Steem Power being 2 times more profitable, I am not sure what you were trying to say about that. I hope you take away your Downvote and reply to me as I will be waiting for your Reply.

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.250 which ranks you at #3016 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 92 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55