You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter to Steemit Newbies.. (Tips & Advice)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much for such a good guidance. I have a question and that are the bots which are used by Steemians to resteem their posts and get upvotes are legal or illegal? I am confused.

Sort:  

Hi love, thank you for the response, I appreciate it! Can you give me the name of the bot? There are lots of bots honestly. Some are free like @minnowsupport. There are those you need to pay. If it's illegal, it should be stopped by now for many will surely report it. And if steemians keep using them maybe they're getting something out of it. It's really up to you if you are going to use bot.

Mam, there are many such bots who would take some pie from you and would resteem and upvote your post in the future. My friend advised me to go for them but I am still avoiding and confused whether they are legal or illegal.

It's legal if it exists dear. But it is up tou if you will use it or not. Resteeming your post for more visibility will favours you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42